Posts about:
Synectics

Synectics, News

Social media user verification needed to combat fraud – survey finds

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Hastings Direct joins National SIRA to enhance fraud prevention alongside expansion

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Solutions partners with 360Globalnet, bolstering insurance proposition

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Fraud prevention campaign launched to tackle social media cybercrime

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Solutions joins forces with Digilog in the fight against Insurance claims fraud

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Hanley Economic Building Society joins industry-leading platform to combat the rising threat of fraud

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Fraud rates increase for unsecured loans, despite applications falling

Monday, March 15, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Hodge to deploy SIRA to protect its mortgage business

Friday, March 5, 2021

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Solutions part of Innovative Digital Sandbox Pilot

Monday, November 23, 2020

Read more

Synectics

New renewable energy initiatives help us to become carbon neutral

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Latest Fraud Trends 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Read more

Synectics

We join forces to improve the use of social media to fight fraud

Monday, November 2, 2020

Read more

Time to connect