Posts about:
Public Sector

Public sector

NFI Matters Edition 5

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Read more

Public sector

NFI Matters Edition 4

Monday, February 10, 2020

Read more

Public sector

Tackling Economic Crime Award nomination for Cabinet Office

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Read more

Public sector

NFI Matters Edition 3

Monday, August 12, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Tackling Fraud in Government with Data Analytics

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Our contribution to the Government Report on Tackling Fraud

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Using ReCheck to Review Existing Social Care Payments Against Internal Records to Identify Fraud

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Read more

Public sector

NFI Matters Edition 2

Monday, February 4, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Retrospective screening against NFI data sets helps prevent overpayments to care homes

Monday, January 21, 2019

Read more

Public sector

CTSPD service used to identify incorrectly claimed council tax discounts

Monday, January 21, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Suffolk County Council recovers over £500,000 in overpayments using NFI Mortality Screening

Monday, January 21, 2019

Read more

Public sector

Cabinet Office NFI Contract Success for Synectics Solutions

Monday, September 10, 2018

Read more

Time to connect