Trusted and relevant

Access reports, analysis and commentary on the world of data syndication, economic crime and fraud detection and prevention.

Banking & finance

Are financial services companies heading for tough decisions as we emerge from the pandemic?

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Is Authorised Push Payment Fraud the most pressing challenge for fraud teams in 2020?

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Read more

Insurance

New member of SIRA fraud prevention community - Ramasis Ltd

Monday, November 2, 2020

Read more

Synectics

We join forces to improve the use of social media to fight fraud

Monday, November 2, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Webinar: Addressing the Issue of APP Fraud and Improving Methods of Payee Authentication

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Solutions co-owner and Chair Carol Shanahan awarded OBE

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

SIRA integration with LendInvest to automate fraud detection

Monday, September 21, 2020

Read more

Public sector

NFI Matters Edition 5

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Martin Tideswell joins as Group Communications Director

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Read more

Utilities

Helping the Utilities Sector save over £3 million in just 3 months by identifying fraud

Monday, June 29, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS) recovery strategy

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Webinar: Understanding the impact of predictive analytics in fraud prevention

Monday, May 25, 2020

Read more

Time to connect