Request a review

Trusted and relevant

Access reports, analysis and commentary on the world of data syndication, economic crime and fraud detection and prevention.

Banking & finance

Our collaboration delivers a real-time ID and e-KYC risk assessment solution

Monday, April 13, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Webinar: Successfully tackling the new 5MLD compliance challenges

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Gender pay report 2019

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Coronavirus - Service Continuity Update

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Using unstructured data in fight against financial crime

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Webinar: Delivering cost effective customer monitoring to remain KYC compliant

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Webinar: Accelerating real-time customer boarding checks without compromising financial crime and fraud analysis

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Read more

Insurance

How you can speed up your customer boarding without compromising your risk checks

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Solutions Announce Board Restructure for Strategic Growth

Friday, January 17, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Connect Edition 10: Is vulnerability a much wider problem for UK financial services?

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Read more

Banking & finance

Joining forces to fight financial crime with advanced ID&V technology

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Read more

Synectics

Synectics Soloutions awarded with Queen's Award for Enterprise

Friday, November 15, 2019

Read more

Time to connect