Trusted and relevant

Access reports, analysis and commentary on the world of data syndication, economic crime and fraud detection and prevention.

Banking & finance

Podcast: Project Endeavour - Effective digital customer onboarding and eKYC for banking

Monday, May 11, 2020

Read more

Synectics

The Modern Fraud Landscape and Reporting

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Connect 11: Is poor quality data holding back your ability to enhance your financial crime strategy?

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Could unlocking unstructured data files transform your ability to stop more fraud?

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Project Endeavour: e-KYC and Customer Acquisition Platform for Retail Banking

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Read more

Insurance

The future of the insurance market

Monday, April 13, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Our collaboration delivers a real-time ID and e-KYC risk assessment solution

Monday, April 13, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Webinar: Successfully tackling the new 5MLD compliance challenges

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Gender pay report 2019

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Coronavirus - Service Continuity Update

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Using unstructured data in fight against financial crime

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Webinar: Delivering cost effective customer monitoring to remain KYC compliant

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Read more

Time to connect