Request a review

Trusted and relevant

Access reports, analysis and commentary on the world of data syndication, economic crime and fraud detection and prevention.

Synectics

Synectics Solutions co-owner and Chair Carol Shanahan awarded OBE

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

SIRA integration with LendInvest to automate fraud detection

Monday, September 21, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Martin Tideswell joins as Group Communications Director

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Read more

Utilities

Helping the Utilities Sector save over £3 million in just 3 months by identifying fraud

Monday, June 29, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Coronavirus Business Interruption Loan Scheme (CBILS) recovery strategy

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Webinar: Understanding the impact of predictive analytics in fraud prevention

Monday, May 25, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Podcast: Project Endeavour - Effective digital customer onboarding and eKYC for banking

Monday, May 11, 2020

Read more

Synectics

The Modern Fraud Landscape and Reporting

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Connect 11: Is poor quality data holding back your ability to enhance your financial crime strategy?

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Read more

Synectics

Could unlocking unstructured data files transform your ability to stop more fraud?

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Read more

Banking & finance

Project Endeavour: e-KYC and Customer Acquisition Platform for Retail Banking

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Read more

Insurance

The future of the insurance market

Monday, April 13, 2020

Read more

Time to connect